• +492674-7869955
  • info@trustedlicense.com

certified ISO 9001

Nicole Barbara

Chief Sales Consultant

nicole.barbara@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Rene Hergenröther

Chief Operating Officer

rene.hergenroether@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Ute Hauth

Accounting and Finance

ute.hauth.@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Melanie Thomas

Accounting and Finance

melanie.thomas@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Anton Kontarev

Technical Support

anton.kontarev@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Jenny Jungen

Customer Happiness

jenny.jungen@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Melissa Ruhe

Customer Happiness

melissa.ruhe@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Julia Mossmann

Customer Happiness

julia.mossmann@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Markus Bakker

Sales Consultant

markus.bakker@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Partner Niederlande/Belgien:

Mark van Meteren

Country Manager Niederlande/Belgien

mark.van.meteren@trustedlicense.com

+3120-2 10 88 00

Jacqueline Bobbink

Inside Account Manager

jacqueline.bobbink@trustedlicense.com

+3120-2 10 88 00

John Zijlmans

SAM Consultant

john.zijlmans@trustedlicense.com

+3120-2 10 88 00

Olaf van Cronenburg

Product Development Manager

olaf.van.cronenburg@trustedlicense.com

+3120-2 10 88 00

Partner Spanien/Portugal:

Ana Manzanedo

Country Manager Spanien/Portugal

ana.manzanedo@trustedlicense.com

+34 931876532