Team Germany

Italien

Anfrage stellen

Nicole Barbara

Chief Sales Consultant

nicole.barbara@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Rene Hergenröther

COO/Franchise Manager Europe

rene.hergenroether@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Dr. Uwe Kriegeskotte

Senior Key Account Manager

uwe.kriegeskotte@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Roland Schausten

Senior Account Manager

roland.schausten@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Julia Mossmann

Management Assistance

julia.mossmann@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Ute Hauth

Accounting and Finance

ute.hauth.@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Melanie Thomas

Accounting and Finance

melanie.thomas@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Anton Kontarev

Technical Support

anton.kontarev@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Lucas Schausten

Customer Happiness

lucas.schausten@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Melissa Ruhe

Customer Happiness

melissa.ruhe@trustedlicense.com

+492674-7869955

Partner Italia

Angelo Ferrante

Country Manager Italia

italy@trustedlicense.com

+39 06 99316940